Save 35% now, 25% later

Ashbrook Dental Care and Ortho

1229 E. McKellips Road #106

Mesa, AZ 85203-2725

Change Location

Reviews for Ashbrook Dental Care and Ortho.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I love my hygienist, Kathleen! She is professional yet like a friend. I also love how the staff is sensitive to a hesitant child. I'm addition, I appreciated a finance option presented to me while we are between dental insurance plans. An added plus would be if the dentist didn't change so often. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

My dental hygienist, Kathleen, has done a superior job with my chronic gingivitis. She studies and stays on top of all the new treatments. I also like the new dentist I was introduced to. Very congenial and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Awesome experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had a great experience with all the Dr. And his staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very friendly.... As well as very welcoming Extremely pleased with todays visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great everyone is very nice?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, office is clean and they really want to take care of your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Pleasant and attentive staff. Makes you wonder why you were regretting going. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Incredibly friendly, incredibly fast. This is definitely my new Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I have been a patient at Ashbrook dental for years,and my family also and we have always had a positive experience with all the office staff and dentists and especially Kathleen the dental hygienist ,she is very professional and always does an excellent job at cleaning your teeth with a gentle demeanor.I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to Ashbrook dental on Stapley and Mckellips Mesa Az. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff is friendly and informed. Swift paperwork, clean space, great dental work!I made my return appointment already and have a big smile on my face from the awesome interactions I experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love my hygienist, Kathleen! She is professional yet like a friend. I also love how the staff is sensitive to a hesitant child. I'm addition, I appreciated a finance option presented to me while we are between dental insurance plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always friendly and fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

If you are looking for a dentist look ??no further. Ashbrook Dental is and should be your choice. They are always so friendly and helpful and on time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Ashbrook Dental has always been so accommodating to my family. No matter who the Dentist is they have all been outstanding. There has been 3 different Dentists in the 7years that we have been going there. But as I said, each one has been exceptional. The other good news is the hygienist has been the same one for as long as I remember. The front desk staff are super helpful and professional as well. We are very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

The people in this office areally always so friendly. The Dentist did a great job today! I really appreciate her work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Mostly I have my teeth cleaned and am very pleased with her expertise. Will be meeting the new dentist tomorrow. Very good location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Front office is very friendly and efficient. A shout out to my hygienist, Kathleen, she is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This clinic has the best staff and the absolute best hygienist I have ever had in my life! I would most definitely recommend this clinic to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love the staff and dentists. Been going there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly and very little wait time. I recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love my hygienist, Kathleen! She is professional yet like a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Kathleen, she's the best hygienist a girl could ask for! I always feel like I have a million dollar smile after she cleans my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Leslie V. is outstanding. Last Friday I needed to come in to fix an issue with a temporary crown. I called and was told the office was closing down and they were almost ready to walk out the door. I explained my problem and Leslie offered to take care of it for me. She stayed late just to help me. Her professionalism and level of caring made my weekend normal without having to worry. Thank you Leslie!!! You are awesome!!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I loved the dentist, he was very caring. I came in work an emergency and he fit me in and kept checking on me. I was very happy with the service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2016

Friendly staff and service! Dr. G is an amazing Dentist and is very personable. The Hygenist is very good at what she does!! My daughter had a cracked tooth and they were able to fit us in right away! Very impressed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

They were amazingly friendly and upfront about exactly what they were doing.  They checked out what my insurance would cover before I sat down and were very open about it.  They had me in and out in no time!  i am extremely satisfied with the treatment I received! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2014

Went there for a 1st time for emergency dental. They accepted me in immediately and put a temporary cap. And had a new Gold Cap ready in 5 days.  Excellent service and great staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Staff cares about you and is competent More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2016

A quick update. I know finding a new dentist can be difficult.  Building a relationship can be even more difficult.  After my son's 1st dental ckeaning, he awoke friday the 23rd with the start of an abcessed tooth and gum. I called and the office was closed.  The voicemail gave the Dr's phone #. I called her and she actually answered her phone at 8 am.  She called in 2 scripts immediately.  So far so good. More to follow. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2016

My son is TERRIFIED of the dentist. Sooo, i did some research, contacted insurance company and found Ashbrook. The Dr. Is new here and young. I was skeptical at first. The initial visit went well, all my questions were answered and my special request was granted. 2nd visit was today for a general cleaning etc. Went well. Now we have an appointment for 4 teeth to be extracted. This is the hard part. However,  the Dr. Has been completely understanding and the staff has been wonderful.  I am also thinking of switching to this office.  More to follow!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I really like this dentist office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.